Ooops “Debunking a Failed Spin”

images50FMM9JPOh No, Ooops I did it Again..

Collaquial terms such as ‘Orang Malaya’ must be understood in the right context.

People with a different frame of reference and the intellectual incapability to appreciate the social framework of such a term ‘Orang Malaya’ have no moral right to condemn me for my post on the “Orang Malaya’ tag.

The vile and baseless accusations is a deep reflection of their low-life mentality, ever ready to lash at their perceived enemies for anything which does not meet their royal agenda.

Having been in the political landscape for decades, I have deep insight as to the goings-on and naturally have immovable patriotic allegiance to my beloved country.

To associate me with Sarawak Report is another indication of the deep jealousy of my detractors, for their juvenile postings have never seen the light of day in mainstream media or top news sites.

My humble suggestion is for those writer/s to attend college and take Malaysia Negaraku 101 to be better acquainted with the nuances of geographical differences in semantics, pertaining to ‘Orang Malaya’.

But then again, for such servile creatures, this post is way above their heads.

Still I write from my heart with a clear conscience knowing I had none of those despicable intentions as maliciously alluded by those delinquent writers.

Regardless, my zest for GE 14 and the next state elections remains undaunted because I love Sarawak, my beloved state and Malaysia, my beloved nation.

No one trying to deride me can take that allegiance and love I have for my beloved country.

 

Leave a Reply

