GE13 “Cyber-warfare..??

Audie61's Weblog

It’s aboutSOUL and PASSION says a Sarawak YB and a very close aide to Sarawak CM  to audie61 which determines whether the blogger is of any value or not. If your heart and mind is not focus in your work the simple and precise message will not be delivered.

Of course one needs to be well taken care of as “half empty stomach will not generate fruitful political articles” interjected a former DCM of Sarawak. He says if its not ‘fair and free elections in Sarawak” I would not have losts in the lasts State elections. The opposition can harp all they want ” BERSIH”  but at the end of the day even I was defeated. I am a living witness and don”t tell me the people dont know who I am. They want change. Mirians voted me out and no I am not angry but disappointed. Life has to go on and as President for…

View original post 858 more words

Leave a Reply

