PKR Sarawak V BN

SAMSUNG TECHWIN DIGIMAX-410The Lists of PKR is out. Please find it below and lets see which BN parties they will face. Sources informed us as of now the names are as follows but we will not want to disclose yet( we got it already.(U know our capabilities right…)

BN will announce their candidates this weekend.

1.Baru Bian (Limbang) V PBB

2.Ali Biju (Saratok) V SPDP

3 Abang Zulkifli Abang Engkeh (Batang Lupar) V PBB

4.Abun Sui Anyit (Hulu Rajang) v PRS

5.Roland Engan (Baram) v SPDP

6 Nicholas Bawin Anggat (Lubok Antu) v PRS

7.Thomas Laja (Kanowit) v PRS

8.Joshua Jabeng (Selangau) v PRS

9.Zulrusdi Hol (Santubong) v PBB

10. Ahmad Nazib Johari (Petrajaya) v PBB

11. Cecilia Siti Una (Betong) v PBB


4 thoughts on “PKR Sarawak V BN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s