BN “I Only WANNA be with You……”

A middle aged woman voter from Bandar Kuching sent me an email,”audie61 I was born in 1976 and my mum who was their fan was always singing “I wanna to be with you” As long as we are together I don’t care .” I have  just given birth to a daughter and I am saying to her too. Its catchy and i am humming this song to my daughter.

BN has been in power for 47 years in Sarawak and good or bad they are in mosts peoples blood. Each moment of the day I will look back and reflect the development plans that the Sarawak State legislators have done to our State Sarawak. There are times we do get angry with BN but its not all the time. Nothing is not done when we ask. But when we requests the BN to do things for us it must be within reasons.

This is not a propaganda and I am sharing this to all as much as my mum love this song I too am humming to this tune to my daughter. You have your choice and I have mine. Just lets enjoy to the tune of Les, Eric, Derek, Alan, Woody, Ian and Pat. Hope you have a GOOD DAY…!

             http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIoLCOv8eu4&feature=related

3 thoughts on “BN “I Only WANNA be with You……”

  1. The paramount thief minister Taib Mahmud boldly promised to make Sarawak the richest state in 2 years time if he was allowed to continue his unfinished business as the thief minister of Sarawak. What does that mean? Openly he is telling Sarawakians that he had failed and had done nothing in the last 30 years to bring developments and prosperity to the people of Sarawak. But two years after becoming the thief minister of Sarawak in 1981, he was able to buy a prestigious building in Preston Square Ottawa for over USD100 million.

    If Taib could afford to purchase three blocks of building at Prestown Square in 1991, Sarawak would have been the richest state in the early 80’s and why only in two years ‘ time?

Leave a Reply

