Tri-Elections Malaysia “The X is Yours”

We shall not be updating anymore as it seems the results are a foregone conclusion. BN wins Batang Ai with a majority of 1854 while PAS and PKR wins the other seats. Its a STATUS QUO as far as we are concerned.
8.00pm PAS romps home with over 4000 votes and PKR wins in Selambau by 1700 votes as per our source.
7.40pm Bukit Gantang Unofficial results PAS 14,720, BN 12,142, Independent 32. Majority 2,577.
7.39pm Bukit Selambau Unofficial Results PKR is leading by 1,080 votes after 10 polling stations have been counted. There are 12 more polling stations left. 
7.36pm Bukit Gantang Unofficial results PAS 13,571, BN 11,191, Independent 31. Majority 2,380.  
7.25pm Bukit Gantang Unofficial results PAS 11,375, BN 8,998, Independent 29. Majority 2,377. 
7.20pm Bukit Gantang Unofficial results PAS 9,423, BN 6,997, Independent 25. Majority 2,426.
7.13pm Bukit Selambau Unofficial results After counting five out of 22 polling centres, PKR’s Manikumar is leading by 937 votes.
7.10pm Bukit Gantang Unofficial results PAS 8,932, BN 6,584, Independent 24. Majority 2,348.
7.01pm Bukit Selambau Unofficial results After counting four streams of out 64, PKR’s S Manikumar is leading by 578 votes. 
7pm Bukit Gantang Unofficial results PAS‘ Mohd Nizar Jamaluddin has increased his lead over BN-Umno’s Ismail Saffain.

PAS 7,294, BN 4,670, Independent 17. Majority 2,624. 

6.55pm Bukit Gantang Unofficial results PAS 5,568, BN 3,792, Independent 10. Majority 1,776.

6.4opm Batang Ai UNOFFICIAL: BN wins Batang Ai. It is leading with an unassailable majority of 1,600 after 21 of 24 boxes have been counted. Iban puts their TOTAL  hope in BN again says a IBAN Businessman…Sarawak gives their full support and endorsed Najib as PM.  Iban deserves BN reward for their total undivided support.  All election promises by BN of about $70 Million to the Iban hinterland will be carried out says a BN member.

6.30pm Call received from PKR supporter..How come Bidayuh is now voting in Iban area N29? Something is wrong and it seems a Protest is to be made by PKR operation team.Hmmmm  

6.15pm sms lucu…BN win by 2 votes..Recount underway……..

6.10 pm Start lah! The blame game on PKR..No commaderie shown and heads will roll and be crushed as I wrote in my earlier posting.. Don’t blame the BN machinery or the $$$$$ or the project Kilat..Even his own longhouse Jawah has failed to shine. Must be the people are still happy with the CM Taib and also the new PM Najib. We shall see..Correct.! Correct.! Correct..!

6.08 pm SMs from Natasha of audie61 to posts this from 

6.00pm BN leading 723 votes. 18ballot boxes…Still BN will retain this seat of N29 says the innsider from counting counter

5.35pm Can consider BN has won this seat as all PKR strongholds BN has reverse the trend. So it seems the people of Sarawak still reject PKR

5.30pm Sms received 16 out of 26 boxes BN is way ahead..above 1000++ Wow!

5.20pm PRS Youth Exco said,”Show us the proof. Maybe PKR making excuses now they are losing.”

5.10pm True or not? Sightings of Phantom Voters. 1 Bus load of about 40 as our source inform us.

4.55pm From 12 Polling District so far counted: PKR Won 2, BN 10. Now BN Majority reduced to 758

4.50pm. Call from Operations room of PKR. All the information received will be posted accordingly.BN has won four polling stations – Ng Delok, Dewan Serbaguna Batang Ai, Kerangan Mong and Ulu Engkari. PKR won one in Sempang. BN is leading with 908 votes against PKR’s 356, majority 552

4.40 pm audie61 team has left it to them as they are the official tally team from scoreboard.

4.30pm Our source:-  Check out this latest for LIVE BLOGGING FROM PKR OPERATIONS TEAM IN BATANG AI.

Nothing can be done now. As soon as you enter the voting booth the mark X is yours.Make your right choice to elect your representative for your constituency. BN or Pakatan campaigners will be trying their bests to Woo you to vote for their candidate. Remember,”Its your RIGHT and YOUR CHOICE. Don’t waste your  Democratic Rights  ..

We say as always,”Lets do it for Malaysia and your constituency….